First, you must deactivate the license by clicking on the “Tools” tab and then selecting “Deactivate License”. A confirmation will appear stating that SafeCopy has been deactivated and will close. After that, simply drag and drop or copy and paste the SafeCopy folder to the desired location and reactivate.
How do I move my SafeCopy Nomad Edition?
by Admin | Feb 20, 2018